

Middle School Math Adoption Committee 2015-16

Directors	
Mike VanOrden	Director of Teaching and Learning
Kelly Pease	Director of Intervention Programs
Administrators	
Michael Clark	Redmond
Middle School Math Teachers	
Julie Bergevin	Kamiakin
Bettina Berton	Evergreen
Janet Bradley	Northstar
Mary Chandler	Redmond
Betsy Cheatum	Inglewood
Jessica Coburn	Rose Hill
Monica Engquist	Kirkland
Helen Henry	International
Hattie Midboe	Stella Schola
Amy Myhre	Kirkland
Marcus Rose	Environmental
Peggy Solum	Kamiakin
Community Members	
Satin Brennan	Community
Ali Collins	Community
Cathy Dietz	Community
Vinny DiGiulio	Community
Diane Kane	Community
Sherri Nichols	Community
Jelena Pavicevic	Community
Rena Peterson	Community
Specialists	
Devin Engledew	Professional Learning Coach
Holly Odle	Curriculum Specialist