

## K-5 Visual Arts Program Review Committee 2014 – 2015

Directors	
Mike VanOrden	Director of Curriculum
Paul Vine	Director of Special Education
Principal	
Heather Frazier	Sandburg/DCS
Specialists	
Karen Ollerenshaw	Curriculum Specialist
Elementary Teachers	
Jeffrey Erickson	Frost - Kindergarten
Taylor Davis	Carson - 1 <sup>st</sup>
Jaclyn Hiatt	Rockwell - 1 <sup>st</sup>
Lisa Toedtli	Rockwell - 1 <sup>st</sup>
JoAnna Vanausdeln	Keller - 1 <sup>st</sup>
Jessie Miera	Juanita - 2 <sup>nd</sup>
Annie Johnson	Rosa Parks - 3 <sup>rd</sup>
Briana Unti	Rosa Parks - 3 <sup>rd</sup>
Heather Hein	Rockwell - 4 <sup>th</sup>
Erin Subcleff	Sandburg - 4 <sup>th</sup>
Ryan Scott	Wilder - 5 <sup>th</sup>
Katie Sikorra	Frost - Music
Kim Wiersum	Redmond - Safety Net
Secondary Teachers	
Sara Hall	Redmond Middle - Visual Arts
Victoria Walton	TESLA - Special Ed
Community Members	
Nicole Baker	Community
Colleen Broughton	Community
Deva Demeter	Community
Caroll Pohl-Ferry	Community