

Middle School Math Adoption Committee 2014 – 2016

Directors	
Mike VanOrden	Director of Curriculum
Kelly Pease	Director of Intervention Programs
Administrators	
Michael Clark	Redmond
Middle School Math Teachers	
Kim Alvarado	Finn Hill
Janet Bradley	Northstar
Jessica Coburn	Rose Hill
Devin Engledew	Finn Hill
Monica Engquist	Kirkland
Holly Gregory	Redmond
Helen Henry	International
Diane Kane	Renaissance
Kelly Kursteiner	Evergreen
Amy Myrhe	Kirkland
Marcus Rose	Environmental
Madhu Sharma	International
Peggy Solum	Kamiakin
Community Members	
Satin Brennan	Community
Ali Collins	Community
Cathy Dietz	Community
Vinny DiGiulio	Community
Sherri Nichols	Community
Rena Peterson	Community
Specialists	
Holly Odle	Curriculum Specialist
Karen Ollerenshaw	Curriculum Specialist