News

Future Chef Competition

Fourth and fifth-grade students from 14 LWSD schools participated in the 12th Annual “Future Chef” Competition on March 6.

Events

Twitter

    Middle School Athletic Calendar

    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Sun, Feb 24
    Mon, Feb 25
    Tue, Feb 26
    Wed, Feb 27
    Thu, Feb 28
    Fri, Mar 1
    Sat, Mar 2
    Sun, Mar 3
    Mon, Mar 4
    RHMS @IMS Girls Varsity/JV Basketball
    -
    IMS GYM
    KiMS @ KaMS - Girls' Varsity and JV Basketball
    -
    Kamiakin Gym
    Tue, Mar 5
    KaMS @ KiMS Wrestling
    Kirkland Middle Gym
    IMS @ RHMS VARSITY/JV WRESTLING
    -
    ROSE HILL GYM
    RHMS @ IMS Regional Girls Basketball
    -
    IMS GYM
    KiMS @ KaMS - Girls' Regional Basketball
    -
    Kamiakin Gym
    Wed, Mar 6
    Thu, Mar 7
    EMS@ IMS Girls Varsity/JV Basketball
    -
    IMS gym
    RMS @ RHMS VARSITY & JV GIRLS BASKETBALL
    -
    RHMS GYM
    Fri, Mar 8
    Sat, Mar 9
    Sun, Mar 10
    Mon, Mar 11
    KAMS @ RHMS VARSITY/ JV GIRLS BASKETBALL
    -
    RHMS GYM
    Tue, Mar 12
    EMS @ IMS Regional Girls Basketball
    -
    IMS GYM
    RMS @ RHMS GIRLS REGIONAL BASKETBALL
    -
    RHMS GYM
    Wed, Mar 13
    Thu, Mar 14
    RHMS @ FHMS Varsity/JV Girls Basketball
    -
    Finn Hill Middle School Gym
    EMS @ KaMS - Girls' Varsity and JV Basketball
    -
    Kamiakin Gym
    Fri, Mar 15
    KAMS @ RHMS Girls Regional Basketball
    -
    RHMS GYM
    RMS @ IMS Wrestling
    -
    IMS Gym
    RHMS @ KaMS - Wrestling
    -
    Kamiakin Gym
    Sat, Mar 16
    Sun, Mar 17
    Mon, Mar 18
    KaMS @ IMS Girls Varsity/JV Basketball
    -
    IMS Gym
    Tue, Mar 19
    KiMS @ IMS Wrestling
    -
    IMS Gym
    RHMS @ FHMS Regional Girls Basketball
    Finn Hill Middle School Gym
    EMS @ KaMS - Varsity and JV Wrestling
    -
    Kamiakin Gym
    FHMS @ RHMS Wrestling
    -
    RHMS GYM
    Wed, Mar 20
    Thu, Mar 21
    FHMS @ KaMS - Girls' Varsity and JV Basketball
    -
    Kamiakin Gym
    Fri, Mar 22
    RMS @ KiMS Wrestling
    Kirkland Middle Gym
    IMS @ KaMS - Varsity and JV Wrestling
    -
    Kamiakin Gym
    KaMS @IMS Regional Girls Basketball
    -
    IMS GYM
    Sat, Mar 23
    Sun, Mar 24
    Mon, Mar 25
    RHMS @ KiMS Wrestling
    Kirkland Middle School Gym
    KIMS @ RHMS Regional Girls Basketball
    -
    RHMS GYM
    RHMS @ EMS Varsity/JV Girls Basketball
    -
    Evergreen Gym
    Tue, Mar 26
    FHMS @ KaMS - Girls' Regional Basketball
    -
    Kamiakin Gym
    Wed, Mar 27
    Thu, Mar 28
    FHMS @ IMS Wrestling
    -
    IMS Gym
    EMS @ RHMS WRESTLING
    -
    RHMS GYM
    RMS @ KaMS - Varsity and JV Wrestling
    -
    Kamiakin Gym
    Fri, Mar 29
    Sat, Mar 30
    Wrestling Tournament @ EMS
    Evergreen Middle School
    Sun, Mar 31
    Mon, Apr 1
    Tue, Apr 2
    Wed, Apr 3
    Thu, Apr 4
    Fri, Apr 5
    Sat, Apr 6