News

Events

Twitter

    Middle School Athletic Calendar

    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Sun, Dec 1
    Mon, Dec 2
    Tue, Dec 3
    RHMS Regional Coccer VS. FHMS @ JHS
    -
    Juanita High School
    Varsity & JV Soccer VS. Finn Hill @ LWHS
    -
    Lake Washington High School
    Wed, Dec 4
    Thu, Dec 5
    TMS @ IMS Girls Badminton
    -
    IMS Gym
    IMS @ TMS V/JV Soccer
    Redmond Hidh School
    IMS VS TMS Boys V/JV Soccer @ RHS
    -
    Redmond High School
    RHMS @ KiMS Girls Badminton
    Kirkland Middle
    FHMS @ KaMS - Varsity and JV Boys' Soccer
    -
    Juanita High School
    Varsity & JV Soccer VS. Kirkland @ LWHS
    -
    Lake Washington High School
    Fri, Dec 6
    IMS @ TMS Boys Regionals Soccer
    Redmond High School
    IMS VS TMS Boys Regional Soccer @ RHS
    -
    Redmond High School
    FHMS @ KaMS - Regional Boys' Soccer
    -
    Juanita High School
    RHMS Regional Soccer VS. KIMS @ LWHS
    -
    Lake Washington High School
    Sat, Dec 7
    Sun, Dec 8
    Mon, Dec 9
    EMS VS IMS Boys V/JV Soccer @ EHS
    -
    Eastlake High School
    KaMS @ KiMS V/JV Boys Soccer
    -
    LWHS
    KiMS @ KaMS - Varsity and JV Girls' Badminton
    -
    Kamiakin Gym
    RHMS Girls Badminton VS. FHMS @ RHMS
    -
    RHMS GYM
    Tue, Dec 10
    EMS VS IMS BoysRegional Soccer @ EHS
    -
    Eastlake High School
    KaMS @ KiMS Boys Regional Soccer
    -
    LWHS
    Wed, Dec 11
    Thu, Dec 12
    RMS VS IMS Boys V/JV Soccer @ EHS
    -
    Eastlake High School
    EMS @ TMS V/JV Soccer
    Redmond High School
    FHMS @ KiMS Girls Badminton
    Kirkland Middle School
    RHMS @ KaMS - Varsity and JV Girls' Badminton
    -
    Kamiakin Gym
    Varsity & JV Soccer VS. Kamiakin @ LWSD.org
    -
    Lake Washington High School
    Fri, Dec 13
    RMS VS IMS Boys Regional Soccer @ EHS
    -
    Eastlake High School
    EMS @ TMS Regionals Soccer
    Redmond High School
    RHMS Regional Soccer VS. KAMS @ LWHS
    -
    Lake Washington High School
    Sat, Dec 14
    Sun, Dec 15
    Mon, Dec 16
    Tue, Dec 17
    Wed, Dec 18
    Thu, Dec 19
    Fri, Dec 20
    Sat, Dec 21
    Sun, Dec 22
    Mon, Dec 23
    Tue, Dec 24
    Wed, Dec 25
    Thu, Dec 26
    Fri, Dec 27
    Sat, Dec 28
    Sun, Dec 29
    Mon, Dec 30
    Tue, Dec 31
    Wed, Jan 1
    Thu, Jan 2
    Fri, Jan 3
    Sat, Jan 4