News

Events

Twitter

    Middle School Athletic Calendar

    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Sun, Apr 28
    Mon, Apr 29
    Tue, Apr 30
    Wed, May 1
    Thu, May 2
    RHS @ IMS Girls Regional Volleyball
    -
    IMS Gym
    Fri, May 3
    EMS @ IMS Track and Field @ EHS
    -
    Eastlake High School
    Sat, May 4
    Sun, May 5
    Mon, May 6
    Tue, May 7
    IMS @ RHMS Girls JV Tennis
    Tennis Courts
    Wed, May 8
    Thu, May 9
    Fri, May 10
    KiHS @ IMS Track and Field @ EHS
    -
    Eastlake High School
    Sat, May 11
    Sun, May 12
    Mon, May 13
    Tue, May 14
    Wed, May 15
    Thu, May 16
    IMS @ RHMS BOYS AND GIRLS TRACK
    -
    Lake Washington High School
    Fri, May 17
    FHMS @ RHMS Regional Volleyball
    -
    Rose Hill Middle School
    Sat, May 18
    Sun, May 19
    Mon, May 20
    Tue, May 21
    EMS @ KaMS - Varsity Girls' Tennis
    Kamiakin Middle School Tennis Courts
    KiMS @ IMS Girls JV Tennis
    -
    IMS Tennis Courts
    IMS @ KiMS Varsity & JV Volleyball
    Kirkland Middle
    Wed, May 22
    Thu, May 23
    KiMS @ IMS Girls Regional Volleyball
    -
    IMS Gym
    RMS @ IMS Track and Field @ EHS
    -
    Eastlake High School
    Fri, May 24
    Sat, May 25
    Sun, May 26
    Mon, May 27
    Tue, May 28
    RMS @ KiMS JV Girls Tennis
    Kirkland Middle
    RHMS - JV District Finals Track Meet @ JHS
    -
    Juanita High School
    Wed, May 29
    Thu, May 30
    LWSD Middle School Varsity Track Meet
    Lake Washington High School
    Fri, May 31
    Sat, Jun 1