News

Lake Washington School District (LWSD) community – we want your input! The LWSD Facility Advisory Committee (FAC) is offering you an opportunity to tour a virtual “open house” to learn about their recommendations, and to provide your feedback before they move their recommendations to the School Board for approval.

Click here to participate in this online feedback opportunity: https://lwsdgrowth.participate.online/.

Events

Twitter

    Middle School Athletic Calendar

    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Sun, Sep 27
    Mon, Sep 28
    Tue, Sep 29
    Wed, Sep 30
    Thu, Oct 1
    Fri, Oct 2
    Sat, Oct 3
    Sun, Oct 4
    Mon, Oct 5
    Tue, Oct 6
    Wed, Oct 7
    Thu, Oct 8
    Fri, Oct 9
    Sat, Oct 10
    Sun, Oct 11
    Mon, Oct 12
    Tue, Oct 13
    Wed, Oct 14
    Thu, Oct 15
    Fri, Oct 16
    Sat, Oct 17
    Sun, Oct 18
    Mon, Oct 19
    Tue, Oct 20
    Wed, Oct 21
    Thu, Oct 22
    Fri, Oct 23
    Sat, Oct 24
    Sun, Oct 25
    Mon, Oct 26
    Tue, Oct 27
    Wed, Oct 28
    Thu, Oct 29
    Fri, Oct 30
    Sat, Oct 31