News

One of 325 schools recognized nationwide and only Washington school awarded

Redmond, Wash. – Rosa Parks Elementary School has been named a 2021 National Blue Ribbon School by the U.S. Department of Education. The recognition is based on a school’s overall academic performance. 

Lake Washington School District is pleased to announce the selection of Pablo Ortega as its Director of Equity and Family Engagement. Mr. Ortega is currently the English Language Learner (ELL) and World Languages Program Director for Des Moines Public Schools.

Events

Twitter

    Middle School Athletic Calendar

    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Sun, Aug 29
    Mon, Aug 30
    Tue, Aug 31
    Wed, Sep 1
    Thu, Sep 2
    Fri, Sep 3
    Sat, Sep 4
    Sun, Sep 5
    Mon, Sep 6
    Tue, Sep 7
    Wed, Sep 8
    Thu, Sep 9
    Fri, Sep 10
    Sat, Sep 11
    Sun, Sep 12
    Mon, Sep 13
    Tue, Sep 14
    Wed, Sep 15
    Thu, Sep 16
    Fri, Sep 17
    Sat, Sep 18
    Sun, Sep 19
    Mon, Sep 20
    Tue, Sep 21
    IMS Varsity Tennis @ RMS
    -
    RMS Tennis Court
    Wed, Sep 22
    Thu, Sep 23
    Fri, Sep 24
    Sat, Sep 25
    Sun, Sep 26
    Mon, Sep 27
    Tue, Sep 28
    Wed, Sep 29
    RHMS @ KiMS JV Boys Tennis
    -
    IMS @ TMS Regionals Boys' Basketball
    -
    TMS Gym
    EMS JV Tennis @ RMS
    -
    RMS Tennis Court
    RHMS/EMS/IMS @ TMS Cross Country
    -
    TMS
    Thu, Sep 30
    IMS @ TMS Varsity/JV Boys' Basketball
    -
    TMS Gym
    IMS @ TMS Varsity Boys' Tennis
    -
    TMS Tennis Courts
    Fri, Oct 1
    Sat, Oct 2