News

Falcon Fest

Staff at Finn Hill Middle School put a new spin on their traditional curriculum night with their first ever Falcon Fest on October 18. The event welcomed the entire Finn Hill community and featured food trucks and parent education sessions on a wide range of topics.

Events

Twitter

    Middle School Athletic Calendar

    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Sun, Nov 27
    Mon, Nov 28
    Tue, Nov 29
    KiMS vs. KaMS Regionals Soccer @ JHS
    Juanita High School
    RMS @ TMS Regionals Soccer
    Redmond High School Field
    Wed, Nov 30
    Thu, Dec 1
    FHMS @ RHMS Girls Badminton
    Rose Hill MS
    FHMS v RHMS Varsity/JV Soccer @ LWHS
    Lake Washington High School
    KaMS @ KiMS Girls Badminton
    Kirkland Middle School
    KiMS vs. KaMS Varsity/JV Soccer @ JHS
    Juanita High School
    RMS @ TMS V/JV Soccer
    Redmond High School Field
    Fri, Dec 2
    Sat, Dec 3
    Sun, Dec 4
    Mon, Dec 5
    EMS @ TMS Girls Badminton
    TMS Gym
    FHMS vs. KiMS @ LakeWaHS Varsity & JV Soccer
    Lake Washington High School
    KiMS @ FHMS Girls Badminton
    Finn Hill MS
    RHMS vs. KaMS Varsity/JV Soccer @ JHS
    Juanita High School
    Tue, Dec 6
    FHMS vs. KiMS @ LakeWaHS Regionals Soccer
    Lake Washington High School
    RHMS vs. KaMS Regionals Soccer @ JHS
    Juanita High School
    Wed, Dec 7
    Thu, Dec 8
    KaMS vs. KiMS @ LakeWaHS Varsity & JV Soccer
    Lake Washington High School
    KiMS @ KaMS Girls Badminton
    Kamiakin Middle School
    RHMS @ FHMS Girls Badminton
    Finn Hill MS
    RMS @ TMS Girls Badminton
    TMS Gym
    Fri, Dec 9
    Sat, Dec 10
    Sun, Dec 11
    Mon, Dec 12
    EMS @ TMS V/JV Soccer
    Redmond High School Field
    FHMS @ KiMS Girls Badminton
    Kirkland Middle School
    RHMS @ KaMS Girls Badminton
    Kamiakin Middle School
    Tue, Dec 13
    RHMS vs. KiMS @ LakeWaHS Regionals Soccer
    Lake Washington High School
    Wed, Dec 14
    Thu, Dec 15
    TBD @ TMS V/JV Soccer
    Redmond High School Field
    Fri, Dec 16
    Sat, Dec 17
    Sun, Dec 18
    Mon, Dec 19
    Tue, Dec 20
    Wed, Dec 21
    Thu, Dec 22
    Fri, Dec 23
    Sat, Dec 24
    Sun, Dec 25
    Mon, Dec 26
    Tue, Dec 27
    Wed, Dec 28
    Thu, Dec 29
    Fri, Dec 30
    Sat, Dec 31