Middle School Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
KiMS @ RHMS Girls V Tennis
-
RHMS
KiMS @ RHMS Girls V/JV VB
-
RHMS
RHMS @ KIMS Girls JV Tennis
-
Kirkland MS
RMS @ TMS JV Girls' Tennis
TMS Tennis Courts
TMS @ RMS Girls V/JV Volleyball and Girls V Tennis
RMS Gym and RMS Tennis Courts
Fri, May 31
RHMS vs. KiMS @ Kams Girls Regional Volleyball
-
Kamiakin Middle School
RHMS, FHMS, & KiMS Regional VB @ KaMS
-
KaMS
FHMS, IMS, RHMS, KiMS Track Meet @ LWHS
Lake Washington High School
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6