News

Redmond, Wash. – At a live event on the evening of Wednesday, January 6, Lake Washington School District (LWSD) Superintendent, Dr. Jon Holmen, announced Pathway Forward, LWSD’s plan to return students to in-person learning for the remainder of the 2020-21 school year.

Katya Rukhlinskaia

An International Community School student is the 2019-20 winner of the sixth annual Washington State Zine Contest. Katya Rukhlinskaia, who is now in eighth grade, won for grades 7-9 for her “Tribes: The Cowlitz” zine entry.

Events

Twitter

    Middle School Athletic Calendar

    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Sun, Dec 27
    Mon, Dec 28
    Tue, Dec 29
    Wed, Dec 30
    Thu, Dec 31
    Fri, Jan 1
    Sat, Jan 2
    Sun, Jan 3
    Mon, Jan 4
    Tue, Jan 5
    Wed, Jan 6
    Thu, Jan 7
    Fri, Jan 8
    Sat, Jan 9
    Sun, Jan 10
    Mon, Jan 11
    Tue, Jan 12
    Wed, Jan 13
    Thu, Jan 14
    Fri, Jan 15
    Sat, Jan 16
    Sun, Jan 17
    Mon, Jan 18
    Tue, Jan 19
    Wed, Jan 20
    Thu, Jan 21
    Fri, Jan 22
    Sat, Jan 23
    Sun, Jan 24
    Mon, Jan 25
    Tue, Jan 26
    Wed, Jan 27
    Thu, Jan 28
    Fri, Jan 29
    Sat, Jan 30
    Sun, Jan 31
    Mon, Feb 1
    Tue, Feb 2
    Wed, Feb 3
    Thu, Feb 4
    Fri, Feb 5
    Sat, Feb 6