## **6-12 ELA ADOPTION COMMITTEE MEMBERS**



DIRECTOR	
Dr. Jennifer Rose	Teaching & Learning
ADMINISTRATORS AND DEPARTMENTS	
Kristian Dahl	Evergreen Middle School
Drew Williams	Redmond Middle School
TEACHERS	
Eastlake Learning Community	
Val Hoerup	Evergreen Middle School
Maria Fyles	Inglewood Middle School
Gretchen Mason	Inglewood Middle School
Martha Daman	Renaissance Middle School
Jennifer Macchairella	Eastlake High School
Becky Nelson	Eastlake High School
Shila Hodgins	Eastlake High School
Lake Washington Learning Community	
Tonya Erickson	Kirkland Middle School
Michael Eberhardt	Rosehill Middle School
Jill Berge	Lake Washington High School
Casey Rummel	Lake Washington High School
Andrea Frankenfeld	Emerson High School
Redmond Learning Community	
Danika Drake	Redmond High School
Kevin Joffre	Redmond High School
Maynard Garritty	Redmond High School
Juanita Learning Community	
Tessa Garrels	Finn Hill Middle School
Stephanie Kroschel	Finn Hill Middle School
Kristin Young	Kamiakin Middle School
Marcy Martin	Kamaikin Middle School
Sarah Brewe	Juanita High School
Marissa Potts	Juanita High School
Lauren Jackson International School	
COMMUNITY MEMBERS	
SDEOL	
	ALISTS
Amy Holliday	Technology Integration Specialist
Pranee Pogline	Teaching and Learning Specialist
Alice Humphres	Teaching and Learning Specialist
Vicki Fitzpatrick Jenine Hutsell	Special Services Specialist
Steffani Jesus-Muggli	Professional Learning Specialist
Amanda Workman	Professional Learning Specialist
Suzanne Womble	Secondary ELL Specialist Assessment Specialist
Linda Grosvenor	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	Secondary Safety Net Specialist