6-12 Social Studies Curriculum Adoption



2022-23

Directors		
Dr. Laurie Harvey	Teaching and Learning	
Specialists		
Brenda Quayle	Professional Learning Specialist	
Bethany Mansour	K-5 General Specialist	
Damaly Soy	Equity and Family Engagement Specialist	
Ryan Smith	Accelerated Programs Specialist	
Dee Smith-Aikins	Professional Learning Specialist	
Krystal Stephens	Social Studies Specialist	
Parents, Guardians, and Community Members		
Bree Bang-Jensen	Current Parent/Guardian	
Shivani Deshpande	Current Parent/Guardian	
Kathy Do	Current Parent/Guardian	
Zainab Kapadia	Current Parent/Guardian	
Eric Main	Current Parent/Guardian	
Katlyn Stevens	Current Parent/Guardian	
School Administrators		
Heidi Lindquist-Lane	Thoreau Elementary School	
Elementary School Teachers		
Artemis Ashe	Wilder Elementary School	
Jaclyn Beaudoin	Mead Elementary School	
Andrew Braswell	Audubon Elementary	
Natasha Bunnag	Kirk Elementary School	
Tiffany Capon	Franklin Elementary School	
Monique Celeste	Audubon Elementary School	
Annette Chan	Clara Barton Elementary School	
Jaime Chapple	Twain Elementary School	
Heather Choe	Clara Barton Elementary School	
Morgan Cottle	Einstein Elementary School	
Leslie Elmer	Lakeview Elementary School	
Dylan Gordon	Rose Hill Elementary School	
Jennifer Harmon	Smith Elementary School	
Juli Hynden	Bell Elementary School	
James Kendall	McAuliffe Elementary School	
Jennifer McCreary	Clara Barton Elementary School	
Regina Millard	Rosa Parks Elementary School	
Jennifer Moon	Mann Elementary School	
Karen Murk	Muir Elementary School	

6-12 Social Studies Curriculum Adoption



2022-23

Amy Schneider	Wilder Elementary School
Morgan Seymour	Redmond Elementary School
Madison Snyder	Rush Elementary School
Meghan Whitestone	Rockwell Elementary School
Choice School Teachers	
Kelly Gilbert	Emerson K-12
Christine McLaughlin	Explorer Community School
Jillian Stroup	Discovery Community School
Erin Subcleff	Discovery Community School