District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Observances

2024-25 calendars

Click calendars below to view larger and download.

One-page calendar - English

First page of the PDF file: 2024-25-LWSD-one-page-calendar-english

Updated 6/10/2024

One-page calendar - Español

First page of the PDF file: 2024-25LWSD-one-page-calendar-Spanish

Updated 6/21/24

 

Page-per-month calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2024-25-Page-Per-Month-Calendar

Updated 7/12/2024

 

Athletics calendars

Future calendars (TENTATIVE)