District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Sun, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 30
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Observances

2024-25 calendars

Click calendars below to view larger and download.

One-page calendar - English

First page of the PDF file: 2024-25LWSD-one-page-calendar-english

Updated 6/10/2024

One-page calendar - Español

First page of the PDF file: 2024-25LWSD-one-page-calendar-Spanish

Updated 6/21/24

 

Page-per-month calendar

Coming soon.

Athletics calendars

Future calendars (TENTATIVE)