Navigate Up
Sign In
Lake Washington School District
Redmond Elementary
16800 N.E. 80th St., Redmond, WA 98052 | 425 936-2660
Redmond Elementary > About Us > Meet Our Staff
Skip navigation links
About UsExpand About Us
Academics
ActivitiesExpand Activities
For ParentsExpand For Parents
LibraryExpand Library
PTSA
Meet Our Staff
 
 
 
Email Information
Principal    
Jennifer Jarta jjarta@lwsd.org
​Associate Principal
​Taylor Davis tdavis2@lwsd.org
​Office ​​
Kim Fishbaugher kfishbaugher@lwsd.org  
Sally Jenkins

sjenkins@lwsd.org

 
Kindergarten    
Maren Talcott

matalcott@lwsd.org

Karen Jones ADK kjones@lwsd.org  
Kelli Brewer AM K kbrewer@lwsd.org  
First Grade    
Alice Fleck afleck@lwsd.org
Sara Findley sfindley@lwsd.org
Kristen Broadie KBROADIE@lwsd.org  
Second Grade    
Annie Mathre amathre@lwsd.org  
Michelle Nice mnice@lwsd.org  
​Monica Peters

mpeters@lwsd.org

Third Grade    
Megan Goodwin megoodwin@lwsd.org  
Kacie Phan

kphan@lwsd.org

Fourth Grade    
Diane Huseman dhuseman@lwsd.org
Sarah Bruun sbruun@lwsd.org
Fifth Grade    
Teresa Huntley thuntley@lwsd.org
Georgia Renton grenton@lwsd.org
QUEST    
Amber Branscome- 2/3

abranscome@lwsd.org

​Tara Emitu - 2/3

temitu@lwsd.org

Marti Burton - 4/5 mburton@lwsd.org Website
Amy Esmay - 4/5 aesmay@lwsd.org  
Intervention 1-3    
Amanda Hall

amhall@lwsd.org

 
Intervention 4-6    
Anne Bohannon

abohannon@lwsd.org

Library    
Carol Matheson cmatheson@lwsd.org Website
Music     
Cami Aristizabal Ruiz
PE    
Marshall Tolbert mtolbert@lwsd.org
Special Education    
Cassie Clapham cclapham@lwsd.org
Safety Net    
Gail Young - Title I gyoung@lwsd.org
Paula Randolph - Better Schools prandolph@lwsd.org
Monique Thackray - Better Schools mthackray@lwsd.org
Kim Wiersum - Safety Net/SpEd. kwiersum@lwsd.org  
​Erin Eggert

eeggert@lwsd.org

ELL    
Domini Dean ddean@lwsd.org
​Richard Colbert

rcolbert@lwsd.org

Counselor    
Concha Lapuente clapuente@lwsd.org
Psychologist    
Heather Mirr

hmirr@lwsd.org

 
Speech    
Alyssa Daly

adaly@lwsd.org

 
PT    
Tiffaney Lansing tlansing@lwsd.org  
OT    
Erin Wolstencroft ewolstencroft@lwsd.org  
Para-Educators    
Barbara Vucci bvucci@lwsd.org  
Teresa Beach tbeach@lwsd.org  
Shelly Fanning sfanning@lwsd.org

 

Anne Ryan

aryan@lwsd.org

 
Instructional Assistants    
Wendy Conover wconover@lwsd.org  
Kathy Dennis kadennis@lwsd.org Lunch Buddy Website
Sheree Hathaway shathaway@lwsd.org  
Cindy Sugiura csugiura@lwsd.org  
Allison Holloway aholloway@lwsd.org  
Anna Diaz

andiaz@lwsd.org

Custodians    
Chhay Inn cin@lwsd.org  
Song Phan sphan@lwsd.org  
Additional School Support Staff  
Nancy Johnson - nurse

NJohnson@lwsd.org

 
Smruti Desai- YES/family support  
Tien Nguyen - NSH