Navigate Up
Sign In
Lake Washington School District
Lake Washington High
12033 N.E. 80th St., Kirkland, WA 98033 | 425 936-1700
FOR PARENTS
FOR STUDENTS
Lake Washington High > Counseling
Skip navigation links
About UsExpand About Us
AcademicsExpand Academics
ActivitiesExpand Activities
AlumniExpand Alumni
AthleticsExpand Athletics
Career CenterExpand Career Center
CounselingExpand Counseling
For ParentsExpand For Parents
For StudentsExpand For Students
LibraryExpand Library
New Student Registration
PTSA Website
PTSA Kang Crier
Yearbook
Counseling
Phone:  425-936-1702
Fax:  425-576-0539
Hours:  7:00am - 3:30pm
 
Counseling Secretary/Registrar
Teresa Muro tmuro@lwsd.org
 
Students are assigned counselors based on their last names:
Counselors
Lori White (
A – EL)   lwhite@lwsd.org 
Taylor Reuhl (
EM – K)  treuhl@lwsd.org
Sara Ray (L – RE) saray@lwsd.org
Marilyn Hargraves (
RF – Z) mhargraves@lwsd.org

Counselors are available to help students with academic planning, post high school planning (careers and education) and personal or social concerns. Students may sign up to meet with their counselor on the appropriate counselor's clipboard located in the Counseling Center
 
In addition to housing the counselors, the Counseling Center also houses the following specialists:  School Psychologist (guidance team referrals, IEP, 504 assessments)

*Prevention/Intervention (individual and/or group meetings regarding substance use and abuse)  Andrea Frost afrost@lwsd.org

*BECCA (attendance encouragement and compliance to state and district attendance policy)  Sandy Hearn shearn@lwsd.org
 
*Data Processing (grading, master schedule processing, address changes) Lisa Payne lpayne@lwsd.org
 
 

 Additional Pages

 

parent access
new parent access
student portal