Navigate Up
Sign In
Lake Washington School District
Juanita High School
10601 N.E. 132nd St., Kirkland, WA 98034 | 425 936-1600
FOR PARENTS
FOR STUDENTS
Juanita High > Athletics
Skip navigation links
Home
About UsExpand About Us
Summer Bulletin
AcademicsExpand Academics
ActivitiesExpand Activities
AthleticsExpand Athletics
For ParentsExpand For Parents
For StudentsExpand For Students
For Community
CounselingExpand Counseling
LibraryExpand Library
PTSA
Booster Club
Pool
Athletics
Fall Sports registration begins on Monday, August 1
See the Sports Eligibility Page for more information
 
Fall Sports Parent Night
Tuesday, August 30th.  6:30 PM
This year's event will feature desserts only.  Please make sure at least one parent attends from each athlete's family.
 
Fall 2016 Practice Schedules
Click link above to see the fall sports practice schedules
 
 
NOTE:  The first football game is on September 2nd, before school starts.  All students wanting to get in free with their ASB card MUST attend Prep Days to have that card printed.  No Exceptions. 
 
 
OUR ATHLETIC TEAM:
 
Athletic Director - Rob Luckey  (425) 936-1606 rluckey@lwsd.org    
 
Athletic Secretary - Kris Blanch   (425) 936-1673  kblanch@lwsd.org
 
Athletic Complex Manager - Bill Goff (425) 936-1636 bgoff@lwsd.org
 
 
 
 

 Sports Resources

 
 
 

 Coaches and Contact Info

 
 

FALL:             

Football                           Lele Teo:  lteo@lwsd.org

Girls’ Volleyball               Rob Jammerman: rjandlj@frontier.com

Boys’/Girls’ Cross Country    Robert Eichelsdoerfer: cccoacheich@gmail.com

Boys’ Golf                       David Friedman: dfriedman@lwsd.org

Girls’ Soccer                   John Mach: mailto:johnmach11@gmail.com

Girls’ Swimming             Patrick Monson: pmonson@lwsd.org

Boys’ Tennis                   Justin Ochsner: jochsner@lwsd.org

 

 

 

WINTER:       

Girls’ Basketball             Salvo Coppa: sal.c@hotmail.it

Boys’ Basketball            Sloan Strohl:  jhsbasketball@live.com

Gymnastics                    Annie Smith: anniesmith96@yahoo.com

Wrestling                       Dan Davis: dd123177@yahoo.com

Boys’ Swimming           Carly Parker: cparker@lwsd.org

Cheer                            Carolyn Collins: ccollins@lwsd.org

 

 

 

SPRING:        

Badminton                    Peter Cheng pcheng@lwsd.org

Baseball                       Mark Peterson: nkboyz@hotmail.com                   

Softball                          Traci Odegard:  todegard@lwsd.org

Boys’/Girls’ Track         Neil Kells:  nkells@lwsd.org

Girls’Golf                       PaulMillerpmiller@lwsd.org  

Girls’ Tennis                 Justin Ochsner: jochsner@lwsd.org

Boys’ Soccer               Michael Duncan: cd4nysa@comcast.net


 

 Athletic Transportation