Navigate Up
Sign In
Lake Washington School District
Inglewood Middle School
24120 N.E. 8th St., Sammamish, WA 98074 | 425 936-2360
FOR PARENTS
FOR STUDENTS
Inglewood Middle School > About Us
Skip navigation links
Attendance
About UsExpand About Us
AcademicsExpand Academics
ActivitiesExpand Activities
For ParentsExpand For Parents
For StudentsExpand For Students
RegistrationExpand Registration
LibraryExpand Library
August Prep DaysExpand August Prep Days
AthleticsExpand Athletics
Summer Math 2014
About Us
Read about the school hours, browse a list of our staff, and click useful links to learn more about our school.
 

 Our Vision Statement

 

Inglewood Middle School is a safe place for students and staff to seek challenges, be inspired, make connections, and become valued members of a rigorous learning community.

 
 

 General Information

 
 Phone Numbers  
Main Office 425.936.2360
Attendance Line 425.936.2361
Fax 425.868.0628

 

School Hours  
Mon / Tue / Thu / Fri  7:40 a.m. - 2:10 p.m.
Wed (early dismissal)  7:40 a.m. - 12:40 p.m.

For a detailed daily schedule (class periods, lunch, holiday, early release, and others), click the schedule link above

 

 

 

 Administration

 
Click the Adminstrator's name to send email Reponsibilities include
Tim Patterson (tpatterson@lwsd.org), Principal
  • Supervision & Evaluation of Staff
  • Curriculum & Instruction
  • Facilities Management
Mark Blomquist (mblomquist@lwsd.org), Assistant Principal
  • Attendance & "Becca" Issues
  • Coordinates Building Crisis Team
  • Oversees Management of Guidance Team
  • Discipline for Students A-K
Kristian Dahl (kdahl@lwsd.org),
Assistant Principal
  • Activities & Athletic Programs
  • Student Planner
  • ASB Budget & Expenditures
  • Discipline for Students L-Z
 

 Teachers

 
 

 Counselors

 

Counselors follow their student class for the 3 years the students are at Inglewood

Click the counselor's name to send email         Responsibilities

Steve Hynden (shynden@lwsd.org)                   7th Grade

Chris Gentes (cgentes@lwsd.org)                     8th Grade

Jackie Coons (jcoons@lwsd.org)                       6th Grade

 

 Support Staff

 
Staff Member
      Responsibilities
Becky Whelchel (rwhelchel@lwsd.org)
 
  • Office Manager
  • Principal's Assistant
Soheila Mohajerjasbi
  • Library Secretary
Kelly Wilkinson
  • Registrar
  • Counseling Secretary
  • Healthroom
Sue Bangasser
 
  • Vice Principals' Assistant
  • Athletics
  • Student Activities
Gail Coken
 
  • Attendance
  • Front Office Assistant
Kenny Williams
 
 
  • Campus Security
Tracy Ray
 
  • Attendance
  • Facilities Use
Andrew Taylor
 
 
 
Allison Seielstad (aseielstad@lwsd.org)
 
  • Campus Security

 

  • School Psychologist

 

 Useful Links

 
​* Associated Student Body (ASB) funds are raised by and for students. These funds are used for optional, extracurricular events that are cultural, athletic, recreational, or social. These funds are not available for graded student activities that are part of the school curriculum.
 
This ASB Fund Balance Preliminary report reflects detailed ASB account balances. The reporting period runs from September 1, 2013, the beginning balances, to August 31, 2014, the ending balances. Since the fiscal year ends on August 31, some transactions may not yet have been processed. This report, like all district financial reports, will be audited later in the year. It is only a preliminary report.