Navigate Up
Sign In
Lake Washington School District
John James Audubon Elementary
3045 180th Ave. N.E., Redmond, WA 98052 | 425 936-2500
John James Audubon Elementary > About Us > Staff Directory
Skip navigation links
About UsExpand About Us
AcademicsExpand Academics
ActivitiesExpand Activities
For ParentsExpand For Parents
Class SitesExpand Class Sites
LibraryExpand Library
PTSA
Audubon Staff Directory
On this page you will find a directory of all the staff at Audubon.
 
Email Address
Profile
Principal
Kimo Spray
 
Office Staff
Joan Livesey
Kathy Weiss
Kindergarten
Lynn Bailie
Maria Chesney
Janine Sullivan
Gena Harasimowicz
 
First Grade
Heidi Jensen
Sally Langston
Jennifer Watkins
Shannon Adams
Melissa Reinardy
Second Grade
Ashleigh Garcia
Sigrid Thoreson
Dauri Kreidel-Reimer
Debbie Ellis
 
Third Grade
Peter Hanson
Danielle Moore
Vanessa Ryan
​Kirsten Dufault kdufault@lwsd.org
Fourth Grade
Angela Ansari
Whitney Clarkin
​Stevie Vitulli svitulli@lwsd.org
Fifth Grade
Monique Celeste
Lea Skolnik
David Strunk
​Dan Anderson daanderson@lwsd.org
Specialists: P.E., Performing Arts, Library
JoAnn Heinz, Library
Kristen Walker, P.E.
Kristen Hurst, Performing Arts
Emily Salmon, P.E.
Mandy Berman 
Performing Arts
Specialists
Toni Rocco, Resource Room
​Carol Juneau, Safety Net cjuneau@lwsd.org
Laurie Gogic, ELL
Lana Stephenson​ lstephenson@lwsd.org
Colleen Mcalerney,
Speech / Language
cmcalerney@lwsd.org
Jennifer Vandecar,
Occupational Therapist
Kristin Raffensberger,
Physical Therapist
kraffensberger@lwsd.org
Jayme Zahn, Counselor
Cindy Blair,
School Psychologist
Annette Fechenbach, Nurse
Para Educators
Judy Alt
Caroline Reilly
Instructional Assistants (IA's)
Elaine Paul
epaul@lwsd.org
 
 
Lynne Bryan
Suzi Desimone
Yili Hsia
Support Staff
Tony Marckese, Head Custodian
Charles Flanagan,
Evening Custodian
Takiko Stevens, Nutrition Services