Navigate Up
Sign In
Lake Washington School District
John James Audubon Elementary
3045 180th Ave. N.E., Redmond, WA 98052 | 425 936-2500
John James Audubon Elementary > About Us > Staff Directory
Skip navigation links
About UsExpand About Us
AcademicsExpand Academics
ActivitiesExpand Activities
For ParentsExpand For Parents
Class SitesExpand Class Sites
LibraryExpand Library
PTSA
Audubon Staff Directory
On this page you will find a directory of all the staff at Audubon, as well as contact information, links to their classroom websites, and personal profiles.
 
Email Address
Profile
Principal
Kimo Spray
 
Office Staff
Joan Livesey
Kathy Weiss
Kindergarten Classrooms
Lynn Bailie
Maria Chesney
Janine Sullivan
Gena Harasimowicz
 
First Grade Classrooms
Heidi Jensen
Sally Langston
Laura Blumenthal
Shannon Adams
Melissa Reinardy
Second Grade Classrooms
Miranda Housz
Paige Nguyen
pnguyen@lwsd.org
Dauri Kreidel-Reimer
Debbie Ellis
 
Third Grade Classrooms
Peter Hanson
Erin Christensen/Michelle Freese
echristensen@lwsd.org mfreese@lwsd.org
Vanessa Banks
Fourth Grade Classrooms
Dan Anderson
Angela Ansari
Whitney Emerson
​Stevie Page ​spage@lwsd.org
Fifth Grade Classrooms
Monique Celeste
Lea Skolnik
lskolnik@lwsd.org
David Strunk
P.E., Performing Arts, Library
JoAnn Heinz, Library
Nancy Denney, P.E.
Kristen Hurst, Performing Arts
Gary Larsen, P.E. (Interim)
Corry Cumming P. Arts (Interim)
Specialists
Toni Rocco, Resource Room
Jessica Polkinghorn, Resource Room
jpolkinghorn@lwsd.org
 
 
Suzie Fiebig, Safety net
Laurie Gogic, ELL
Colleen Mcalerney,
Speech / Language
cmcalerney@lwsd.org
April Pedranti,
Occupational Therapist
apedranti@lwsd.org
Kristin Raffensberger,
Physical Therapist
kraffensberger@lwsd.org
Jayme Zahn, Counselor
Cindy Blair,
School Psychologist
Trish Simpson, Nurse
Para Educators
Judy Alt
Caroline Reilly
Instructional Assistants (IA's)
Lori Stein
lstein@lwsd.org
Elaine Paul
epaul@lwsd.org
 
 
Lynne Bryan
Suzi Desimone
Yili Hsia
Support Staff
Tony Marckese, Head Custodian
Charles Flanagan,
Evening Custodian
Takiko Stevens, Nutrition Services