Navigate Up
Sign In
Lake Washington School District
Eastlake High School
400 228th Ave. N.E., Sammamish, WA 98074 | 425 936-1500
FOR PARENTS
FOR STUDENTS
Eastlake High > Sports > Spring Sports
Skip navigation links
Home
About UsExpand About Us
AcademicsExpand Academics
ActivitiesExpand Activities
Counseling Center
SportsExpand Sports
LibraryExpand Library
PTSA
Forms 2014-15
Facilities
Spring Sports Begins on March 3, 2014
Badminton (non cut sport)
Baseball (cut sport)
Fastpitch (cut sport)
Girls Golf (cut sport)
Boys Soccer (cut sport)
Girls Tennis (tryout for varsity level)
Track (non cut sport)
Call the EHS Sports Line for game day rainout information
425-936-1532
Baseball option #1
Fastpitch option #2
Tennis option #3
 
 

Up-to-date Sports Calendar  http://www.kingcoconference.org

 

 Badminton                                                            Gene Dales   edales@lwsd.org

Baseball

 Kevin Agnew   kagnew@lwsd.org

 

Fast Pitch

 Rob Zahn   rob.zahn@yahoo.com

 

*Golf (Girls)

 Pat Bangasser   pbangasser@lwsd.org

 

*Soccer (Boys)

 Adam Gervis   AGervis@lwsd.org

 

Tennis (Girls)

 Bud Peterson   erpeterson@lwsd.org

 

Track/Field (Boys/Girls)

 

 Steve Jones   sjones@lwsd.org